Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    Commonly searched:

    AKMU - Collaboration Album - Next Episode

    Product Description

    Release date: 27 July 2021

    Track List:
    01. 전쟁터 (with 이선희)
    02. 낙하 (with 아이유)
    03. BENCH (with Zion.T)
    04. 째깍 째깍 째깍 (with Beenzino)
    05. 맞짱 (with 잔나비 최정훈)
    06. Stupid love song (with Crush)
    07. EVEREST (with Sam Kim)

    Pre-order Benefit:
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.