Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    Lim Jimin - 1st Single Album

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      current_date: 1718675569
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description


    - CD
    - Booklet(40p)
    - Photocard(Random 1 out of 4)
    - Poster(1st Press Only)


    Track List

    CD 1
    01. 놀리지마(Title)
    02. Hands Up!
    03. 예쁘다
    04. 놀리지마(Inst.)