Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    YUNB - 2nd EP Album - The Breakup Archives

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1693519200
      current_date: 1713435072
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.


    - Cover : 210 x 148mm
    - Photobook : 32p
    - CD

    Release Date

    September 1, 2023

    Track List

    DISK(CD) 1.

    01.Left in the Past
    02.Let You Go (ft. pH-1)
    03.현모양처 (ft. Summer Cake)
    04.Moved On
    05.ASS CLAP
    06.Not My Friend