Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    Seventeen - AL1

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      current_date: 1721356609
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Restock date
    June 27, 2023

    Track List
    1. 울고 싶지 않아 (*타이틀)
    2. 입버릇
    3. IF I
    4. Swimming Fool
    5. MY I
    6. Crazy in Love
    7. WHO (*CD Only)
    8. Check-In (Remastering) (*CD Only)

    - CD-R: Image random 1 out of 13
    - Booklet: 96p / 1 ea
    - Photocard: Random 1 out of 15 (14 Individual / 1 Unit)
    - Envelope: Random 1 out of 13
    - Sticker: 1 ea

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.