Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    BTS - 3rd Mini Album - The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Part 1

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      current_date: 1713435341
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: -6

    Product Description

    Release Date: 30 April 2015

    - CD

    - Photobook (120p)

    Track List
    01. "Intro: The Most Beautiful Moment in Life" (Intro: 화양연화)
    02. I NEED U
    03. "Hold Me Tight" (잡아줘)
    04. SKIT : Expectation!
    05. "Dope" (쩔어)
    06. "Boyz With Fun" (흥탄소년단)
    07. Converse High
    08. "Moving On" (이사)
    09. Outro : Love is Not Over