Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!



    Catch The Young - 2nd Mini Album [Catch The Young : Fragments of Odyssey] (META)

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1711922400
      current_date: 1716716264
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    April 4th, 2024

    Track List
    1. Sentimental Journey
    2. Voyager
    3. The Legend
    4. Always, Forever
    5. 상상해왔던 모든 게 이루어지는 순간 (About Us)
    6. 빛이 되어줘 (1101)
    7. Stay By My Side

    ALBUM CASE : 90X120mm
    MINI CARD (QR TYPE) : 54X85mm / Random 1 out of 5
    STICKER : 50x34mm / 1 ea
    PHOTO CARD : 54x85mm / Random 2 out of 15
    ACCORDION BOOKLET : 320x110mm / 1 ea

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.