Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    CODE KUNST - Full Album [Remember Archive]

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1681336800
      current_date: 1713441444
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    April 13, 2023

    Track List
    1. Remember Archive
    2. Jumper (Feat. 개코, MINO)
    3. BAD BAD (Feat. Tabber, 박재범)
    4. CIRCLE (Feat. Crush)
    5. HoMe boy (Feat. 이하이)
    6. Woode (Feat. 우원재)
    7. Shine (Feat. 우원재, Tiger JK, JUSTHIS)
    8. in the attic
    9. Page 1 (Feat. 백예린, pH-1)
    10. 이불 (Feat. BIG Naughty)
    11. little bit (Feat. DeVita)
    12. 55 (Feat. 백예린, 웬디)
    13. Terminal (Feat. SUMIN, 키드밀리, CHAI)
    14. Petty (Feat. CAMO, Paul Blanco)
    15. 911 (Feat. 잭슨)
    16. Crew (Feat. 쿠기, Paloalto, Chin)
    17. ㅇㅁ (Feat. meenoi)

    - Outbox: 1 ea
    - CD: 1 ea
    - Lyric Poster: 1 ea
    - ID Photos: 3 ea
    - Writer's Note (17p) + Notebook (63p): 1 ea

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.