Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!



    DAY6 - 8th Mini Album [Fourever] (PLATFORM Ver.)

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1710626400
      current_date: 1718675283
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: -1

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    18 March, 2024

    Track List
    1. Welcome to the Show (Title)
    2. HAPPY
    3. The Power of Love
    4. 널 제외한 나의 뇌 (Get The Hell Out)
    5. 나만 슬픈 엔딩
    6. 사랑하게 해주라
    7. 그게 너의 사랑인지 몰랐어

    QR Card : 53*83mm / 1 ea / 2 Ver.
    Photocard : 55*85mm / 8 ea / 2 Ver.
    Message Card : 55*85mm / 4 ea / 2 Ver.
    Ornament : 50*78mm / Random 1 out of 4

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.