Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!



    DYNAMIC DUO - 2 Kids On The Block

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1712268000
      current_date: 1716717489
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    April 5th, 2024

    Track List
    01. Intro (Narration by 이병헌)
    02. 19
    03. 하루종일
    04. 피리부는 사나이 (Feat. dj friz)
    05. 정우성이정재 (Feat. 피식대학)
    06. 눈물점
    07. 시간아 멈춰 (Feat. Leellamarz)

    - Jewel Case
    - CD
    - Lyrics Poster + Logo Sticker
    - Cover Insert

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.