Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    Commonly searched:

    HYOLYN 3rd Mini Album [iCE]

      preorder_end: 1658095200
      current_date: 1660207219
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.


    Release date
    18 July, 2022

    Track List
    1. Over you
    2. NO THANKS
    3. BODY TALK
    4. Ah yeah
    5. Layin’ Low (feat. Jooyoung)
    6. Waka Boom (feat. Lee Young-ji) (Original Ver.)

    - PET Sleeve: 1 ea
    - Photobook: 1 ea / 88p
    - CD-R: 1 ea
    - Photocard: Random 2 out of 5
    - Sticker: 1 ea
    - Folded Poster: 1 ea

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.