Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    NCT DREAM - 3rd Album [ISTJ] (SMini Ver.)

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1689804000
      current_date: 1716747219
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    July 21, 2023

    Track List
    01. ISTJ
    02. Broken Melodies
    03. Yogurt Shake
    04. Skateboard
    05. 파랑 (Blue Wave)
    06. Poison (모래성)
    07. SOS
    08. Pretzel (♡)
    09. 제자리 걸음 (Starry Night)
    10. Like We Just Met

    - Cover : 7 Versions
    - Key-Ring Ball Chain : 1 ea
    - Music NFC CD : 1 ea
    - Photocard : Random 1 ea out of 7

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.