OST - It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST album (2CD album)

R 740.00

OST - It's Okay to Not Be Okay OST album (2CD album)

R 740.00
Take a look at our shipping page here



a. Orders below R1500 will be charged a flat rate shipping fee of R85 for major cities and R125 for outlying areas.

b. Orders above R1500 will enjoy free local shipping. (Therefore group your orders with your friends and order together)

2. Shipping conditions: a. We will always attempt to dispatch all orders within 72 hours on receipt of payment (if we have stock) or within 72 hours on receipt of stock (if stock had to be imported).

b. For items that that we have “in stock” (this means the goods are in South Africa and available for shipping), please allow a shipping time of 2-5 working days after payment has been made.

c. For items that we do not have stock of and need to be ordered (for example Kpop albums), please allow for 20-30 working days for the items to arrive in South Africa and dispatched to you.

d. The courier company we use work weekdays only from 8:00 -17:00. Therefore, please ensure the delivery address you provide will allow you to be available between the above times.

Sometimes, unfortunate events such as customs delay occur and as a result, may delay your shipment. Qute and Quirky cannot be held responsible for such delays as it is out of our control. However, should the delay exceed 30 working days, you as the customer can choose to cancel your order and be refunded your amount paid or wait a little longer (I promise the wait is worth it… we will be sure to throw in some freebies for the wait).

Refund/Cancellation and Returns Policy

Refund/Cancellation Policy:

1. Please note that we generally order albums based on your order and as a result cancellations make it very difficult for us. Therefore please consider your order carefully before making the purchase online.

2. Should you wish to cancel your order after you have made payment, a 10% charge on the price of goods will be charge as an administrative fee for the refund and cancellation process to take place.

3. Once you have decided on the cancellation process, your money will be returned to your bank account within 7 working days.

Returns Policy:

1. Due to the unique and specialised nature of Kpop albums and posters, these items may unfortunately not be returned.

2. All products (albums, merchandise, lightsticks etc.) Are sealed when received from the supplier. We cannot be held liable for any factory defects, such as missing photocards. Albums ordered after first press are not eligible for all benefits, such as limited print photocards and preorder benefits.

3. For damaged or defective goods on arrival, please email us immediately upon receipt at hello@quteandquirky.co.za and we will try our utmost best to assist you.
  • Description
    Release Date: 13 August 2020

    DISK 1
    1. Sketch Book (사이코지만 괜찮아 Opening Title) / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
    2. You`Re Cold (더 많이 사랑한 쪽이 아프대) / 헤이즈 (Heize)
    3. 숨 (Breath) / 샘김 (Sam Kim)
    4. My Tale / 박원
    5. 아직 너의 시간에 살아 / 이수현
    6. 나도 모르는 노래 (Hallelujah) / 김필
    7. 너라서 고마워 / Cheeze (치즈)
    8. 퍼즐 (Puzzle) / 용주 (Yongzoo)
    9. Wake Up / 일레인
    10. Got You / Ga Eun (가은)
    11. Your Day (Feat. 김봄) / 김기원
    12. In Silence / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
    13. I’M Your Psycho / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
    14. Lighting Up Your World / Janet Suhh (자넷서)
    15. Quelemente (괜찮은 병원 체조송)
    16. 선거송 (기호1번 권만수) / Funny J
    DISK 2
    1. Sew Your Heart / 김경희
    2. Brother (강태, 상태`S Theme)
    3. 그녀의 세계 (문영`S Theme)
    4. 운명이 별거
    5. 강태와 재수의 질주본능
    6. 운명을 맞잡고
    7. 외로움의 강 (강태`S Theme)
    8. 혼자 남겨진 그 길위에서
    9. 어두운 시간의 터널을 지나다
    10. 그들만의 세계
    11. 괜찮아
    12. 우렁각시
    13. 옥탑방 행진곡 (젓가락 행진곡 변주)
    14. 나비 (도희재`S Theme)
    15. 재수와 알베르토
    16. 감춰진 마음
    17. 푸른수염
    18. 도시의 해질녘
    19. 주리를 위하여 (엘리제를 위하여 변주곡)
    20. 상상이상 출판사

  • Reviews