Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    BTS - 2nd Mini Album - Skool Luv Affair

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      current_date: 1713440039
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    BTS - Skool Luv Affair

    - CD
    - Booklet

    Release Date
    -FEB - 23th - 2016
    Track List
    01. Intro: Skool Luv Affair
    02. "상남자" (Boy In Luv)
    03. Skit: Soulmate
    04. "어디에서 왔는지" (Where did you come from?)
    05. "하루만" (Just One Day)
    06. Tomorrow
    07. BTS Cypher PT.2: Triptych
    08. "등골브레이커" (Spine Breaker)
    09. JUMP
    10. Outro: Propose