Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    Commonly searched:

    E'LAST- 1st Single Album - Dark Dream

      preorder_end: 1632866400
      current_date: 1653588448
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Release date: 29 September 2021

    Track List:

    01. 악연(Dark Dream)
    02. Muse
    03. To Lie
    04. 악연(Dark Dream) inst.

    Pre-order Benefit:

    -Poster : 1,000ea limited
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.