Free Shipping on all orders over R1500 in SA!


    TO1 - 4th Mini Album [UP2U]

    Kindly note that the price listed is for a single unit of an album, unless denoted with the word "[SET]"

      preorder_end: 1669240800
      current_date: 1720848002
      variant: Default Title
      inventory: 0

    Product Description

    Please note:
    The outer case/box is simply for protecting the goods.
    (Damages such as scratches or discolouration on the album case/box cannot be compensated). We will always endeavour our best to send you your kpop goods in the best condition.

    Release date
    November 24, 2022

    Track List
    01. Troublemaker
    02. 얼음땡 (title)
    03. Rude Boi
    04. Retro !ove
    05. Fill In

    - PHOTO BOOK (2ver. / 1ea)
    - CD-R (2ver. / 1ea)
    - ENVELOPE (2ver. / 1ea)
    - CHARACTER STICKER (2ver. / 9ea)
    - MESSAGE CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
    - UNIT STICKER (2ver. / 1ea out of 3)
    - LENTICULAR PHOTO CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
    - SELFIE PHOTO CARD (2ver. / 1ea out of 9)
    - 4 CUT UNIT PHOTO (2ver. / 1ea out of 3)
    - TOP LOADER STICKER (2ver. / 1ea)

    [Pre-order Benefit]
    *Pre-order benefit will be given according to availability.